Thank you!

Beautiful Circus roses were offered to me today.  I was given a deep discount from a clerk at a store, who through her thoughtfulness, made me smile tears of gratefulness.  I said thank you to her.

Thanks also to you, God, here in public for all to see.  I know you whispered in her ear and touched her heart.

I don’t have money for roses, but I sure love looking at them.  An admiring glance is free.  To take them home and place them in my Irish vase, brightens up this pig pen’s space.

Leave a Reply!

