Diamonds & Queens

The Brits have done it again.

Did you see Queen Elizabeth with a diamond as big as Prince Charles’ head? She might need a red flyer wagon to carry it around. Although her doggies might become jealous and piss on it.

I’m not mad at her for that flotilla and red barge.

That’s old school.

If it were me, I would have deliciously beautiful men swim out carrying flowers and singing, “All hail her Royalness.” Then I would laugh behind my white gloved hand thinking, I should tell Parliament I am the “E” in England. Then I would turn to one of my grandsons, asking, “I wonder if Beyonce and Jay-Z would record a song about me?”

MSNBC just announced she’s 86 and her husband is ill.

I wish her the very best and continued good health.  After all, she’s a purple girl, just like me.

Leave a Reply!

