That’s Beauty, Kimberly Yarbrough Carpenter

IMG_1974
Photo credit: Kimberly Yarbrough Carpenter

Hi!

Do not remain silent as the poor in your state are bullied, harassed and suffer from unrepentant state authorized abuse. Welfare recipients welcome with open arms the opportunities denied to them that you enjoy. I am a Duke University 2012 graduate and I am unemployed. I have not been considered for any position that I was qualified to hold since arriving in the state of North Carolina in July 2010.

North Carolina is a nice state. It can be beautiful.

I am a Critical-Creative Consultant.  Allow me to help you realize potential beauty in your state.

Best,
Kimberly Yarbrough Carpenter

Leave a Reply!

